You’re never too old….

This is my first ever blog post. Isn’t this something 20somethings should be doing? But here I am in my 30somethings trying something new for the very first time. I don’t think I’ve ever even read a blog, so even tho my theme will be every 2 weeks, I will start off by blogging daily until my first 2 week challenge begins on Tuesday. Maybe then when I am doing my challenges I will be better at typing into the infinite place that is the world wide web. I will begin by finding out what tags are, and what all of those cool buttons are at the top of the screen that I am typing on. ~sigh, wish me luck…..

Leave a Reply

